Picture
Michael and I standing by the Bethel American International School bus!  It was new a couple weeks before I left, and I got to see it on the way to the airport. Soon it will have signs on it stating who owns and uses it!

Picture
While unloading the container we discovered a huge bucket of some sort of glue/adhesive had dumped everywhere including all over the bobcat. Here I am attempting to get it out of all the nooks and crannies. Wish I had a picture of my hands!

Picture
The number of people looking for a teaching position was incredible. We probably interviewed over 100 people and had another 100 turn in applications that we never interviewed. Talk about overwhelming!

Picture
Joy and Stephen and their two children will be joining our team as the dorm parents for our boarding students. I am so excited for them to join our tea




Leave a Reply.